Spa

Therapy sand bath

The sand bath CHEBBI the ERG has a great reputation for its therapeutic. The sand bath offers many health benefits, particularly in the treatment of joint problems. The principle of the bath is to bury it in the sand fine for burning 5 to 20 minutes as the case. This time depends entirely on the state of health of the person after doctor’s approval , but spending time in the bath, most effects are magnified. Anyway, must not exceed the 20 minutes, because it is the maximum that can tolerate the human body. ,we offer hot tea after bath. from the fact that this bath has benefits on our health, it is also a slimming program by excellence : very effective if you want to reduce the weight. Indeed, Hot sand at 45 ° C thermometer permits the escape of excess water in the body. Following sweating caused, fats and toxins will be released., there is a choice between June, July and August, because these periods are ideal for sand bath, the temperature is between 35 ° and 45 ° C.. The advantage is that the sand is burning naturellement.Le Palmeras y dunas offer therapy followed by connoisseurs after a medical clearance from a physician approved , for a period of 4 to 7 day periods of therapy ,a regime of mandatory nutrition during treatment ,no exposure to air is to allow the smooth running of therapy .

Sand Ski & Sand Boarding

boards ski hire with or without monitor monitor for professionals..

Mécanical Sport

Adventure and to the dunes or Quad 4*4 sports, buggy what possible Palmeras y Dunas, rental quad or buggy with or without monitor, Bassure, lets you live the adventure through the dunes and the most difficult routes in the region .

Trekking

For lovers of this sport that is best suited for discovering the secrets of the dunes, the nomadic life in the desert, a professional guide will accompany you during your steps as you walk resistance day in the desert, mobile kitchen offers Moroccan dishes quickly and hygienically during lunch or packed lunch, a camp awaits you every evening for all of your steps.

Camel

This is a trip that lasts a day or two days, between the vast dunes of Merzouga on camels in discovery of the nomadic life, the road tuareg, and total disorientation, guided by a camel and having a lunch break in an Oasis in the middle of sand dunes .

  • Contact

    Palm’s Hotel BP 70 Erfoud
    +212(0) 666 914 552
    +212(0) 535 576 144
    +212(0) 535 576 170

  • ERROR: It had not been possible to open the file. Review your name and your permissions.

Spa

Thérapie de bain de sable

Le bain de sable de l’ERG CHEBBI jouit d’une grande réputation quant à ses vertus thérapeutiques. Le bain de sable offre beaucoup d’avantages pour la santé, particulièrement dans le traitement de certains problèmes articulaires. Le principe du bain sur est de s’enterrer dans le sable fines brulant pendant 5 à 20 minutes selon le cas. Cette durée dépend entièrement de l’état de santé de la personne après accord du médecin , mais plus on passe du temps dans le bain, plus ses effets sont décuplés. Quoi qu’il en soit, il ne faut pas excéder les 20 minutes, car c’est le maximum que peut tolérer le corps humain. ,on offre un thé chaud après le bain. à part le fait que ce bain ait des bienfaits sur notre santé, c’est également un programme minceur par excellence : très efficace si l’on veut réduire la charge pondérale. En effet, le sable chaud de 45°C au thermomètre permet d’évacuer l’excès d’eau dans l’organisme. Suite à la sudation provoquée, les graisses et les toxines vont être libérées.,on a le choix entre le mois de juin, juillet et août, car ces périodes sont idéales pour le bain de sable, la température est comprise entre 35° et 45°C. L’avantage est que le sable est brulant naturellement.Le Palmeras y dunas offre une thérapie suivie par des connaisseurs après un accord médical approuvé d’un médecin , pendant une durée de 4 à 7 jours périodes de la thérapie ,un régime de nutrition est obligatoire pendant le traitement ,aucune exposition au climatisation n’est tolérer pour le bon déroulement de la thérapie .

Ski sur sable & Sand Boarding

Les planches de ski à la location avec moniteur ou sans moniteur pour les professionnels.

Sport Mécanique

l’aventure et de faire les dunes en Quad ou en 4*4 sportif, buggy ce qu’est possible au Palmeras y Dunas, la location de quad ou buggy avec ou sans moniteur, bassuré, vous permet de vivre l’aventure et traverser les dunes et les routes les plus difficiles de la région .

Trekking

pour les amateurs de ce sport qui reste le mieux adaptés pour la découverte des secrets des dunes, de la vie des nomade au désert, un guide professionnel vous accompagne pendant vos étapes selon votre résistance par jour de marche dans le désert, une cuisine mobile offre des plats marocains rapide et hygiénique pendant le déjeuner ou lunch packet, un bivouac vous attend chaque le soir pour toutes vos étapes.

Méharée

c’est une promenade qui dure une journée à deux jours, entre les vastes dunes de Merzouga à dos de dromadaires en découverte de la vie nomade, la route des tuareg, et le dépaysement total, guidé par un chamelier et ayant une pose déjeuner au sein d’un Oasis en plein dunes de sable .

  • Contact

    Palm’s Hotel BP 70 Erfoud
    +212(0) 666 914 552
    +212(0) 535 576 144
    +212(0) 535 576 170

  • ERROR: It had not been possible to open the file. Review your name and your permissions.